The Devil’s Den Series has arrived…

Surrender (Garrick and Robyn) (releases January 27, 2015)


Welcome to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where the air is heavy with desire—and sometimes dreams come true.

Ever since her mother kicked her out, twenty-year-old Robyn Gonzalez has been working the poles at the Devil’s Den, saving up to finish college and travel the world. With only her wits and her gorgeous body to rely on, Robyn has learned to be independent—fiercely independent. She’s never been tempted to let a man distract her from her dreams . . . until she meets the dead-sexy Garrick Dempsey.

The club’s new head of security, Garrick had walked away from a career as a mechanical engineer to return to his roots in Corpus Christi. He hadn’t planned on getting to know someone like Robyn, with her sinfully sweet combination of vulnerability and strength, at the Devil’s Den. She acts tough, but only because she’s been hurt. Soon Garrick knows he will do anything to win Robyn’s trust. And if that means surrendering to the red-hot chemistry between them, all the better.

Available for preorder…



Seduction (Craig and Marisela)

Sin (Joshua and Macey)

Violetta Rand’s SURRENDER: a DEVIL’S DEN Novel, the first book in the Devil’s Den series in which a hot MIT grad returning to his Texas roots meets a vulnerable college student working as an exotic dancer whose need to escape her shattered past threatens to keep them from their perfect future, to Sue Grimshaw at Loveswept, by Jill Marsal at the Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s